You are not eligible and are strictly prohibited to buy TKT tokens in any form if you are United States citizen or a permanent resident of the United States, Puerto Rico, the U.S. Virgin islands or any other possession of the United States, citizen or permanent resident of the Republic of Singapore, Canada or China.

Did this answer your question?